W I D E A W A K E thoughts

seconds before

Posted in fashion by wideawakethoughts on February 8, 2010

bianca spender blazer, sass & bide pants and bodysuit, vintage armoured belt, mimco chain mail bag.

Not quite Abbey-Lee, although I have taken a shine to my newly hued ash blonde ends. I wanted to impress you so I spent a half hour after work straightening my hair. Seconds before Kevin snapped these shots it started to rain just enough to catch in my fringe; I shrugged off the clouds, lately I’ve been in the mood for a thunderstorm. I find I write best in the moments before the lightning and the thunder make themselves at home; perhaps its the pressure.

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tan said, on February 8, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Jessy my lord your hair looks amazing!

  2. ♥Lola said, on February 8, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Love the blazer 🙂

  3. flawlessmistake said, on February 9, 2010 at 1:08 am

    The Blazer the top the pants the entire outfit = Gorgeous!

  4. confessions of a marc addict. said, on February 9, 2010 at 1:16 am

    i just now realized how completely rad your hair is!

  5. Sarah said, on February 9, 2010 at 2:41 am

    your hair looks gorgeous! i was inspired by Abbey lee’s hair too! hehe check out what i did to my hair:

    http://itsaboutsarah.webs.com/apps/blog/show/2759047-fuschia-hair

    ps LOVE all ur S&B stuff xox

  6. Kevin Colombu said, on February 9, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    Beautiful. the outfit. the model. the hair. the lighting. great shoot.

  7. Alicia - Sea Of Ghosts said, on February 9, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    So jealous of your hair, my hairdresser didn’t have the blue I wanted in stock so I’ll have to go back another day. You look amazing, such great style! xo

  8. scottbest said, on February 12, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I love the hair… abbey lee who? haha x


Leave a Reply

