W I D E A W A K E thoughts

stop it, you’re making me blush

Posted in fashion by wideawakethoughts on January 4, 2010

Species by the Thousand chain ring bracelet, Digby & Iona bear ring, my knuckleduster and Swarovski Fetish ring. photos by Kevin.

I arrived back at work this morning to find a parcel waiting patiently on my desk. A few days ago I responded to a comment by @FASHIONTRENDmag on Twitter and as a reward the editorial team sent me a copy of of their latest issue AND a YSL bronzer. This season’s issue features runway looks from a host of international fashion houses and interviews from labels that have been hidden from my radar until now. As if the bronzer wasn’t enough, the breathtaking images of Sophia Kokosalaki’s grecian creations that peek out from the pages make my heart flutter and cheeks flush.

images courtesy of sophiakokosalaki.com

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alicia - Sea Of Ghosts said, on January 4, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    OH MY GOD I AM HAVING A HEART ATTACK. YOU HAVE THE SWAROVKSI FETISH RING !!!!!! ITS MY DREAM RING!! I stupidly didn’t buy it when I had the chance and I think about it all the time! Aaahhhh! You have such great taste. xx

  2. monika poppy said, on January 4, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    nice nail polish

    x
    Love from M POPPY
    LIVING IT UP IN LONDON

  3. Catarina said, on January 5, 2010 at 4:22 am

    Gorgeous rings and lovely nail polish!
    Those are really nice designs, I especially like the 2nd and 5th ones.
    take care x


Leave a Reply

