W I D E A W A K E thoughts

afternoon tales

Posted in 1 by wideawakethoughts on December 2, 2009


Zara blouse worn over Ellery bodysuit, Acne sweatpants, vintage tribal necklace, gloves borrowed from Batman, bag from Urban Outfitters, boots from Aldo. photography by Kevin.

Shopping in New York is a dream come true. I adore the Zara blouse and couldn’t believe my luck when I came across this amazing shoulder bag with jagged embellishment at Urban Outfitters. The shoes I purchased on a whim (my only impulse buy this trip, I promise); not sure how in love I am. What do you think?

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MadeleineLouise said, on December 2, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    Looking stunning, hope your having fun in New York.

  2. Ashley Scott said, on December 2, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    So so so good!
    Amazing work.

  3. Lucia said, on December 2, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    You give sense to the word “style”

  4. Silvia said, on December 2, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    I love the boots, but the necklace is my favourite part

  5. my favorite colour is shiny said, on December 3, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    i L O V E it. simply beautiful. so jealous right now. obsessed with you blog.

    xx

    myfavoritecolourisshiny.blogspot.com

  6. goldene said, on December 3, 2009 at 9:51 pm

    i do like the boots, but i ♥ the necklace even more.

    • Edward said, on December 4, 2009 at 10:31 am

      Boots — very sexy!

  7. […] Outfitters is well priced and strikingly on trend. I found an amazing suede bag unlike anything I had ever seen in Australia and it cost about as much as it would to ship it home […]


Leave a Reply

