W I D E A W A K E thoughts

precious metals

Posted in 1 by wideawakethoughts on November 11, 2009

topshop top sass and bide zippora jeans

topshop jumper sass and bide zippora jeans

topshop jumper sass and bide zippora jeans

topshop jumper

Topshop sweater, sass & bide Zippora jeans, Sam Edelman Zoe boots. photography by Kevin.

What started out as an innocent search on topshop.com for mittens soon spiraled into a fabulous, sparkly, stripey, softly-structured strong shoulder adventure. I should be saving my money for souvenirs and bagels, but when it’s love at first sight there’s little I can do to resist. I loved the shoulder pad detail so much that I added a second pair to bulk it up a little.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MadeleineLouise said, on November 11, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    Gorgeous, still exceedingly jealous of your shoes. (my bank account is trying to recover from buying my tributes – so no zoes for me for a while)

    p.s that studio space is amazing!

    Cheers,
    wekilledCOUTURE.

  2. monika poppy said, on November 12, 2009 at 1:00 am

    looks just like balmain

    x

    x
    http://WWW.MONIKAPOPPY.COM
    LIVING IT UP IN LONDON

  3. The Fashion Cloud said, on November 27, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Hi,

    Loove that jumper. I think I spent about 20 min in the topshop changing rooms hesitating whether or not I should get it. Your post just makes me want to run back to topshop and go and buy it 🙂

    Best
    The Fashion Cloud


Leave a Reply

