W I D E A W A K E thoughts

the essentials

Posted in fashion by wideawakethoughts on October 28, 2009

JessBag

So here is what I had in my bag today … Miu Miu pouchette, Batiste dry shampoo, my two favourite nail polishes, vintage Balenciaga sunglasses, random trinket jewellery, Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb, Yves Saint Laurent lipgloss in tres nude, a photobooth strip of Kevin and I from our last trip to Paris and a notebook from my friend Gracie (on the cover it reads ‘All my  thoughts and the heart talks’ … super cute). The magazine is an Autumn UK Harpers (hoping to get some inspiration for cold weather wearing). Bag by Zimmerman, it has seen better days.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Batman said, on October 31, 2009 at 10:38 am

    Like. The best thing about summer is the winter Vogues


Leave a comment