W I D E A W A K E thoughts

cold cold sun

Posted in 1 by wideawakethoughts on October 22, 2009

acne

Standing1

CloseUp1

Walking1

Acne boyfriend jeans, Ellery bodysuit, sass & bide jacket, Acne Beat heels.

I have had the most unbelievable couple of weeks…  I won tickets to LA, started my blog, featured in Grazia and scored work experience in New York. A fairytale? Without a doubt. I can hardly sleep.

So instead of counting sheep at night, I lie awake and frustrate myself by trying to limit the clothing I plan to pack to fifteen items (including shoes). What ever works, right?

Love!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sam said, on October 22, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    Congratulations, that’s amazing!
    I discovered your blog while ogling your amazing eBay sales one day.
    Good luck with the fifteen items by the way, if you can manage that, you are my hero.
    x

  2. Nadia said, on October 22, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    Wow. Incredible. I’m so happy for you!

    I hope you blog every moment of your adventures!


Leave a Reply

